Liliana Porter - Rehearsal


Launch project

Music: Sylvia Meyer
Videography: Thomas Moore
Sound mastering: Robert Bard
Programming: Pravin Sathe and Smita Sathe

Chick solos (from left chick):
1. Panhellenic Guitar
2. Slow Pericn
3. Antagonic Solo
4. Alarm Clock
5. Tango
6. Enrico Caruso (version 1907)
7. March

Funding for this series has been provided by the New York State Council on the Arts. Beverages for the launch event compliments Brooklyn Brewery.

Requires Macromedia Flash player 8 or higher, a free download.
Rehearsal is designed for displays running at 1024 x 768 pixels or higher.
Sound is an essential element of the work, please adjust your volume accordingly.
Please send comments or questions to

Bookmark and Share