Funding for Dia's series of artists' projects for the web has been provided by the New York State Council on the Arts. Thanks to Pip Day, Steven Dean, Rike Frank, Karen Kelly, Mezcal, Rafael Ortega, Jorge Romo, Kitty Scott, and Sara Tucker.
Special thanks to Cuauhtemoc Medina for his collaboration on "From Alberti to The Thief."

Flash player required.
Bookmark and Share